Draft 2015-2016 budget

updated: Monday, July 27, 2015

July 27 Budget Workshop Agenda

updated: Monday, July 27, 2015

February 24, 2014 packet

updated: Tuesday, July 21, 2015

June 16, 2015 Board Packet

updated: Friday, June 12, 2015

May 19, 2015 Packet

updated: Tuesday, May 19, 2015

March 24, 2015 Board Packet

updated: Saturday, March 21, 2015

January 20, 2015 meeting

updated: Monday, February 23, 2015

Agenda and Packet for 12.16.2014 meeting

updated: Friday, December 12, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 11.18.2014

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for November 18, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Friday, November 14, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 10.22.2014

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for October 22, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Friday, October 17, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 09.23.2014

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for August 19, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Friday, September 19, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 8.19.2014

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for August 19, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Friday, October 17, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 7.30.2014

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for July 10, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Friday, September 19, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 7.10.2014

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for July 10, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Friday, August 15, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 6.17.2014

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for June 17, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 5.20.2014

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for May 20, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Friday, June 13, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 4.27.2014

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for April 27, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Friday, June 13, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 4.22.2014

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for April 22, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Friday, May 16, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 3.18.2014

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for March 18, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Friday, May 16, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet 2.18.14

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for February 18, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Friday, March 14, 2014

Agenda & Board Packet for 01.21.14

Here is the Board Meeting Agenda and Packet for January 21, 2014 @ 6:30 p.m.

To view click the pdf file below:

updated: Thursday, April 17, 2014